About Reach Assessments™

UNSW Global campus building

Key Information

Subjects Reach Digital Technologies, Reach Science, Reach Spelling, Reach Writing, Reach English, Reach Mathematics
Test Sitting Period 1 official sitting week (5 days) during the year per subject​
Delivery Mode Online or Paper (Please note: Writing Papers A and B are only available in print version)
Usage 1 annual test per subject per student
School Level Primary, Secondary
Reporting Student Reports: Online School Reports: Printed summary, Online
Awards and Recognition Student Certificates: Online

Pricing

Australia Pacific & International New Zealand

2020

Subject Online Test Paper Test
Reach Digital Technologies $9.35 AUD (inc GST)
$10.45 AUD (inc GST)
Reach Science
$9.35 AUD (inc GST)
$10.45 AUD (inc GST)
Reach Spelling Bee
$12.65 AUD (inc GST)
$13.75 AUD (inc GST)
Reach Writing*
$19.25 AUD (inc GST)
$20.35 AUD (inc GST)
Reach English
$9.35 AUD (inc GST)
$10.45 AUD (inc GST)
Reach Mathematics
$9.35 AUD (inc GST)
$10.45 AUD (inc GST)

*Reach Writing Years 3 & 4 only available as paper tests.

Dates

Australia, New Zealand, Pacific and International Schools

2020

Subject Sitting Dates Paper Closing Dates Online Closing Dates
Reach Digital Technologies Monday 4 May to Friday 8 May 2020 Monday, 30 March 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020
Reach Science Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020
Reach Writing Monday 15 June to Friday 19 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020
Reach Spelling Bee Monday 15 June to Friday 19 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020
Reach English Monday 27 July to Friday 31 July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020
Reach Mathematics Monday 3 August to Friday 7 August 2020 Monday, 29 June 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020

UNSW Global recognises International schools that are registered with the Council of International Schools (CIS).